Gumroad videos

exciting times – I just published my first gumroad process video. If you are interested in hearing me ramble on for a bit and go through a painting, you can check it out here!

darkyoda

One response to “Gumroad videos

  1. Hello, I’m a huge star wars fan, yoda in particular, and I am also a collector of original art, amongst other things. I stumbled upon this today and have to ask if this was strictly a digital piece you did, or if you did an actual painting? If so, I’d definitely be interested in getting it or the original drawing for it, if you haven’t already sold them. I love this !!! Thanks for your time!

Leave a Reply

