IFX top 100

wow – the latest issue of Imagine FX features the top 100 favorite cover artists as voted on by the community, and it turns out I made the cut. Very humbling to even be mentioned along with these other artists. Thanks to all who voted!

ImagineFX_100cover

4 responses to “IFX top 100

  1. Congratulations on your hard earned and well deserved victory!!! Much love and I will follow your work. I will be starting industrial design at aau so your work is the standard and the rule. My old email was jaguarxj220s and I had to change it due to suspect emails. I have cad software now so you may see my work soon. What programs do you use and what do you reccomend? Keep up the great work and I love your power armor designs:-)

Leave a Reply

