daisho workshop

Fun times friday night, as I sketched and answered questions.  Here’s the hour and half sketch I did after a small presentation and thumbnail session.  I liked where it was heading, so I think I’ll sit down and finish it when I have some time. Thanks to all for coming out and participating!

10 responses to “daisho workshop

  1. Pingback: DIGITAL PAINTING – Daisho Workshops

  2. Looked like a wicked demo and time you had! Wish I could have snuck in, I could carry your wacom for you 🙂

    Can’t wait to jam together in a studio again one day, your painting is awe-inspiring!

  3. Hey Daryl,

    Thanks for the workshop,it was really inspiring to see you work…I had to leave early,but the stuff that i got to see when i was there was super cool 🙂

  4. I was waiting for the part when you transformed it into a female character as Andrew suggested 😉 Great presentation! very cool to see you in action

  5. Thx for this awesome workshop Daryl !
    I learnt tons of stuff and it was really cool to see you paint and discuss about your work !

    -J

    • Hey Paul,

      no plans to at the moment, but we’ll see how things go! It would be fun to do another one at some point. However, if Anomaly happens this year, I’ll probably be doing a demo at that show.

Leave a Reply

