space barbarian guy

My buddy Phroi has done some great work on Diablo 3, and I think this one was inspired by his excellent barbarian sketches.

10 responses to “space barbarian guy

  1. haha! thanks for the callout dude. i love those studies you did up above. i also need to do more. how’s 2010 shaping up for you?

  2. Nice pose too! That is what I am usually missing from my pieces causing them to look stiff. I suppose those sunday life paints help.

    Say, do you paint at a workshop in the city that you could recommend?

Leave a Reply

