let’s sketch!

After finishing a freelance project, it’s always nice to just be able to sit down and sketch something stupid. I love just doing these quick & messy sketches….and if I something strikes me, I can always take it further.

barbariandoodle

5 responses to “let’s sketch!

  1. Hi Daryl, fantastic blog. Know most of your work from CA, but here you have awesome sketches I´ve never seen beafore. This last is amazing, looks so quick and dynamic, love the pose. Well done!

  2. One can only assume his rock hard abs serve as his armor! And for some reason, the guy on the bottom left’s expression makes me smile– as if he’s realized what a terrible mistake he’s making.

Leave a Reply

