today’s life study

Painting on the laptop is really starting to get addictive…

I find a long session like this combined with a night of gesture drawing is a great weekly art workout.

june28life

9 responses to “today’s life study

  1. Hey Daryl,
    Awesome work as always! I’ve noticed you’re doing some digital lifedrawing. I might have to join you-I just picked up a tabletPC the LE1700 and I must admit it bites my Cintiq in the ass. Do you still go to Basic Inquiry?

  2. Great study – I like how you’ve cleanly dealt with difficult areas like the hand and neck etc. I enjoy some of the images where you pump in some more colors, but there is nothing very wrong with this one. Do you have a thread maybe on CA.org where you post more work?

Leave a Reply

