tonight’s sketch

Wcity_sketchdec02hat started as a little quickie ended up taking most of the night.

5 responses to “tonight’s sketch

  1. I’ve just been through all of the pages on your blog… amazing work! Really inspiring stuff!

    I try to do at least 1 piece of work a day in the hopes of bettering myself and the idea of doing a ‘morning warmup’ really clicked for me.

    Thank you so much for the unintentional inspiration. 🙂

  2. This is mind blowing Daryl, I love the imagination behind this piece. Your fast and confident brush strokes makes this piece exciting. I am loving the latest environment’s from you, since I never use to see much of them.

  3. Amazing work, I’m so glad you didn’t say it took you all of 30 minutes to do it. I would have to work for at least a week on an image like this which still won’t be as good 🙂

Leave a Reply

